h1

Letter #93: Happy New Year!

January 1, 2011

Dear 2011,

I’m glad you’re here, and I’m excited to see what lies ahead. I look forward to many more great memories, changes, challenges, successes, failures, laughs and anything else you have in store.

Here’s a glimpse at how I got to ring you in…Thanks for letting it be with great friends!

(The girls…post the “Naked” victory!)

(My date for the event, Blake, John and Lackey’s son…tux and all!)

(Blake, Jeter, Jen-@marriageproject, Becca-who has an interesting blog, Lackey)

(Amy and I…All the single ladies!!!!! )

(The boys…Chad, Kyle-@ourmarriageproject, Zach, John, Matt, Rusty)

(Kayla, Nathan, Lackey’s youngest, and I)

Wishing everyone a fun, memorable and blessed you,

Thankful for great friends

One comment

  1. Quade looks like he’s about to kill somebody…



Leave a Reply

